chess pieces on chess board

Leadership

NOELLE LOVATO
President
303-809-4388  I  Noelle.Lovato@Guardiancolo.com
SHANDELLE THOMAS
Vice President
303-669-3462  I  Shandelle.Thomas@Guardiancolo.com
HEATHER SPALDING
Regional Manager
303-881-6441  I  Heather.Spalding@Guardiancolo.com
CASEY JACKSON
Regional Manager
303-763-0295  I  Casey.Jackson@Guardiancolo.com
ANNA CHICONE
Regional Manager
970-691-1331  I  Anna.Chicone@Guardiancolo.com
GRACE KIM
Regional Manager
303-960-5030  I  Grace.Kim@Guardiancolo.com
JON LOCKHART
Title Manager
303-778-5304  I  Jon.Lockhart@Guardiancolo.com