chess pieces on chess board

Leadership

NOELLE LOVATO
President
303-809-4388  I  Noelle.Lovato@guardiancolo.com
SHANDELLE THOMAS
Vice President
303-669-3462  I  Shandelle.Thomas@guardiancolo.com
HEATHER SPALDING
Regional Manager
303-881-6441  I  Heather.Spalding@guardiancolo.com
CASEY JACKSON
Regional Manager
303-763-0295  I  Casey.Jackson@guardiancolo.com
ANNA CHICONE
Regional Manager
970-691-1331  I  Anna.Chicone@guardiangolo.com
STEVE PERRY
Sales Manager
719-822-7061  I  Steve.Perry@guardiancolo.com