VIRTUAL TRAINING

Realogy Title Group is committed to helping real estate agents across the globe develop their expertise and grow their business. We invite you to tune in to our live training events which will cover an array of topics, aimed at helping you build your business. 

Click Here to Register

Dotloop 101: Working with the Buyer
January 12, 2021 at 10 am HT | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Learning Dotloop’s cloud-based form creation, e-signing, & real estate transaction management system will help you streamline your business. Using “The Buyer” as our frame of reference, this class will take you step-by-step through the main features of Dotloop, enabling you to immediately prepare and present a contract using the Dotloop system.

zipForm Plus 101
January 19, 2021 at 10 am HT | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Navigating through zipForm Plus can be overwhelming when you don't know where to start.  This class will show you the features that you will need to know to get your Transactions done online.  We will walk through Settings, DocInBox, Creating Transactions and Templates, Adding Parties and Documents, Organizing Documents, Folders, and more.


REGISTER TODAY

Check out REALsource U's Expertise on Demand. Click here to browse previously recorded national trainings and gain access to exclusive classes.

Woman with headphones using a laptop